Fixtures – 2013-2014

Ashton Badminton Club
Fixtures 2013-2014
Month Date Day League Team Opposition Venue Start Time Results For/Against
Oct 1 Tue Crad Mens 2 HCK A 8.00 L 7-11
Oct 1 Tue Crad Ladies 2 HCK A 8.00 L
Oct 3 Thur Crad Mixed 2 Leasowes H 8.00 W
Oct 8 Tue Crad Mixed 2 HCK 2 A 8.00 W
Oct 10 Thur WORCS VETS Bromsgove & Redditch H 8.00  L 2-4
Oct 11 Fri Crad Ladies 2 Leasowes A 7.00 L 1-5
Oct 16 Wed Crad Mixed 2 GCC A 7.00 W 18-0
Oct 17 Thur Crad Mixed 1 Lye 1 H 8.00 L
Oct 21 Mon Crad Mens 1 Ashton 2 A 8.00 W 12-6
Oct 21 Mon Crad Mens 2 Ashton 1 H 8.00 L 6-12
Oct 24 Thur Crad Ladies 1 WLC H 8.00 W 5-1
Oct 28 Mon Crad Ladies 2 Lye 2 H 8.00 See 16.4.13
Oct 30 Wed Crad Mens 1 Badminton Bears H 7.00 W 14-4
Oct 30 Wed Crad Mixed 2 Frankley Bats H 7.00 W
Oct 31 Thur WORCS VETS Pitmaston H 7.00 W 4-2
Nov 4 Mon Crad Mens 1 Ashton 2 H 8.00 L 8-10
Nov 4 Mon Crad Mens 2 Ashton 1 A 8.00 W 10-8
Nov 7 Thur Crad Ladies 1 Lye 1 H 8.00 W – 6-0
Nov 12 Tue Crad Mixed 2 HCK 1 A 8.00 L 12-6
Nov 14 Thur Crad Ladies 2 QBEC H 8.00 W 4-2
Nov 19 Tue Crad Mens 1 HCK A 8.00 W 15-3
Nov 19 Tue WORCS VETS Pitmaston A 8.00 L 1-5
Nov 22 Fri Crad Mens 2 Leasowes A 7.00  L 7-11
Nov 25 Mon Crad Mixed 2 Waseley A 8.30 W 15-3
Nov 27 Wed Crad Ladies 1 Oldbury A 8.00  W 4-2
Nov 28 Thur Crad Mixed 1 QBEC 1 H 8.00 W 11-7
Dec 2 Mon Crad Ladies 2 Lye 2 A 8.00 W 5-1
Dec 5 Thur Crad Ladies 1 Oldbury H 8.00 D – 3-3
Dec 8 Sun WORCS VETS Bromsgrove & Redditch A 5.40  L 1-5
Dec 9 Mon Crad Mixed 1 Lye 2 A 8.00  W – 15-3
Dec 12 Thur Crad Mens 1 Badminton Bears A 7.30  W 10-8
Dec 12 Thur Crad Mixed 2 QBEC 2 H 8.00 W – 13-5
Dec 18 Wed Crad Mixed 1 WLC A 8.00 D – 9-9
Dec 19 Thur Crad Mens 2 QBEC H 8.00 W 11-7
Jan 6 Mon Crad Ladies 2 QBEC A 8.00 W 3-3
Jan 9 Thur Crad Ladies 1 Lye 1 A 8.00  L 2-4
Jan 9 Thur Crad Mens 2 HCK H 8.00 L 8-10
Jan 16 Thur Crad Mens 1 QBEC H 8.00 W 13-5
Jan 20 Mon WORCS VETS Wolverley A 8.00 L 0-6
Jan 21 Tue Crad Mixed 2 Frankley Bats A 7.00 L 7-11
Jan 23 Thur Crad Ladies 1 QBEC H 8.00 W
Jan 29 Wed Crad Mixed 1 Oldbury A 8.00 L 2-16
Jan 30 Thur Crad Mixed 2 HCK 1 H 8.00 W  12-6
Feb 3 Mon Crad Mens 2 QBEC A 8.00 L 7-11
Feb 3 Mon Crad Mixed 1 Lye 1 A 8.00 L 1-17
Feb 5 Wed Crad Ladies 1 St. Inst. A 7.00 L
Feb 6 Thur Crad Mens 1 HCK H 8.00  W 13-5
Feb 10 Mon Crad Mixed 1 QBEC 1 A 8.00 W 12-6
Feb 13 Thur Crad Ladies 2 HCK H 8.00 D 3-3
Feb 17 Mon Crad Ladies 1 St. Inst. H 8.00 D 3-3
Feb 17 Mon WORCS VETS QBEC A 8.00 L 2-4
Feb 19 Wed Crad Ladies 2 Leasowes H 7.00 See 24.4.14
Feb 19 Wed Crad Mens 1 Leasowes H 7.00 See 7.4.14
Feb 20 Thur Crad Mixed 2 Waseley H 8.00
Feb 27 Thur Crad Mens 2 Leasowes H 8.00 W 17-1
Mar 3 Mon Crad Ladies 1 QBEC A 8.00
Mar 6 Thur Crad Mixed 2 HCK 2 H 8.00
Mar 12 Wed Crad Ladies 1 WLC A 8.00
Mar 13 Thur Crad Mens 2 Badminton Bears H 8.00
Mar 14 Fri Crad Mens 1 Leasowes A 7.00
Mar 17 Mon Crad Mixed 2 QBEC 2 A 8.00
Mar 20 Thur Crad Mixed 1 WLC H 8.00
Mar 24 Mon Crad Mens 1 QBEC A 8.00
Mar 27 Thur Crad Mens 2 Badminton Bears A 7.30
Mar 27 Thur Crad Mixed 1 Lye 2 H 8.00
Mar 28 Fri Crad Mixed 2 Leasowes A 7.00
Apr 2 Wed Crad Mixed 1 St. Inst. A 7.00
Apr 3 Thur WORCS VETS Wolverley H 8.00
Apr 7 Mon Crad Mens 1 Leasowes H 8.00  W 10-8
Apr 10 Thur Crad Mixed 1 St. Inst. H 8.00 L 1-17
Apr 16 Wed WORCS VETS QBEC H 7.00 W
Apr 16 Wed Crad Ladies 2 Lye 2 H 7.00 W 6-0
Apr 17 Thur Crad Mixed 1 Oldbury H 8.00
Apr 23 Wed Crad Mixed 2 GCC H 7.00
Apr 24 Thur Crad Ladies 2 Leasowes H 8.00
Apr 27 Sun WORCS VETS PLAY OFFS A TBC TBC
Please NOTE that the above fixtures may change
ONLY if the venue is not available OR bad weather
18/02/14